LINCOLN INDUSTRIES LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS/ BOARD COMMITTEES/ KMP

A. <u>COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS</u>

SI. No.	Name of the Directors	Executive/ Non-Executive
1	Shri Praveen Chand Dhandhania	Managing Director & CEO
2	Smt. Rinku Dhandhania	Non-Executive Director
3	Shri Raj Kumar Jaiswara	Non-Executive Independent Director
4	Shri Anupam Ghosh	Non-Executive Independent Director

B. BOARD COMMITTEESS AND THEIR MEMBERS

Audit Committee	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Stakeholders Relationship Committee
Shri Anupam Ghosh	Shri Anupam Ghosh	Shri Anupam Ghosh Independent
Independent Director	Independent Director	Director (Chairman)
(Chairman)	(Chairman)	
Shri Raj Kumar Jaiswara	Shri Raj Kumar Jaiswara	Shri Raj Kumar Jaiswara
Independent Director	Independent Director	Independent Director
Shri Praveen Chand Dhandhania	Smt Rinku Dhandhania	Shri Praveen Chand Dhandhania